mt76: update to the latest version, fixes a MAC address handling regression
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 09:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 658a319..99e3242 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-01
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=184e068b6fa82a4b26dc71d3c877599a99a33e9c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=097200a7f315de45eab4227d6dae7335874e8364adc4e444e518a201681d389b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a5eaeb27d6a80c012ffc8b5bb5549983e446b4ef
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c526586aba890c5645320145219bd5932e39cfc2ea540d7674c9a58ab9a4a36a
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1