layerscape: do not add custom CFLAGS.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:36:02 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
The selected CFLAGS are already set by default.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/layerscape/64b/target.mk

index 22efa66..98aa8be 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
 
 ARCH:=aarch64
 BOARDNAME:=layerscape 64b boards
-CFLAGS:=-Os -pipe -fno-caller-saves
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware images for $(BOARDNAME) SoC devices.