uhttpd: update to 19.07 Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 6 May 2020 17:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 6 May 2020 18:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
975dce2 client: allow keep-alive for POST requests
d062f85 file: poke ustream after starting deferred program

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index d227c5d..771b7c7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-02-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2ee323c01079248baa9465969df9e25b5fb68cdf
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ebec09286cf5f977cac893931a5a4f27ba891db88d5e44a9b0de9446ae431527
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-03-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=975dce23257e713e5e52eb87b194513eb81110a5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e5fba74f1519ce461a09bf7e52685d67e99c1157b050b4f91e718146e690e0c1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC