ramips: fix rt3883 pinmux for second SPI
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:40:17 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
The rt3883 doesn't have a pinmux group named spi_cs1. The cs1 is part
of the pci group. The function pci-func enables the second chip select.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt3883.dtsi

index 3e1e31c..2a62327 100644 (file)
 
                spi_cs1: spi1 {
                        spi1 {
-                               ralink,group = "spi_cs1";
-                               ralink,function = "spi_cs1";
+                               ralink,group = "pci";
+                               ralink,function = "pci-func";
                        };
                };