lantiq: add missing macaddr retrieval for Netgear DGN3500
authorDaniel Gimpelevich <daniel@gimpelevich.san-francisco.ca.us>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:29:57 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
The MAC addresses were not being set for LAN and WAN. This will now use the
same MAC mechanism as the rest of the target.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Gimpelevich <daniel@gimpelevich.san-francisco.ca.us>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 18d0ba4..0a52f1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,6 +116,8 @@ DGN1000B)
        ;;
 
 DGN3500*)
+       lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii uboot-env ethaddr)
+       wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "0:lan:4" "1:lan:3" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:1" "5t@eth0"
        ;;