mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.4.0-2018-03-30
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:35:47 +0000 (10:35 -0600)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
Upgrade 88W8964 firmware to 9.3.2.6

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 1613fb4..86228ee 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b1b9a9e1c1beee30a8cce4038f4109727362ebe0
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=720a3bc5ecb31419fdeebe02efba764ecc77815332114e97dc80f989d85a816f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fcaea79ad33d6ae3c381d9e96bf77d6870ca8e79
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1c0fa04ca80939038139dd50a50d9dc0d879b7cb594770282e3ec0008a479452
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1