ramips: Archer C50v1: fix power led
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
01_leds had a workaround for the power led to compensate for the
inverted GPIO state. This patch was missing from my previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
[add the power led default-state which was omitted in the last commit
by me]
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC50.dts

index 8678a77..f6208fb 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ c20i)
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan" "wlan" "$board:blue:wlan" "phy0radio"
        ;;
 c50)
-       ucidef_set_led_default "power" "power" "$board:green:power" "0"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan" "lan" "$board:green:lan" "switch0" "0x1e"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "wan" "$board:green:wan" "switch0" "0x01"
        set_usb_led "$board:green:usb"
index e8a1893..497238f 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
                power {
                        label = "c50:green:power";
                        gpios = <&gpio0 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       default-state = "on";
                };
 
                usb {