nghttp2: bump to 1.35.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:27:14 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
63843750 Update manual pages
27801e98 Bump up version number to 1.35.1
60e020a8 nghttpx: Fix broken trailing slash handling

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index 8f8884c..bd42db7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.35.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.35.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=23610ddd446bf1a9ae12905b0e7f283afd46249794868b7acd581e693900544c
+PKG_HASH:=9b7f5b09c3ca40a46118240bf476a5babf4bd93a1e4fde2337c308c4c5c3263a
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING