toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
4df8479e6b Add NEWS entry for CVE-2018-11236
a5bc5ec967 Add references to CVE-2018-11236, CVE-2017-18269
58ad5f8a64 Add a test case for [BZ #23196]
6b4362f2cb Don't write beyond destination in __mempcpy_avx512_no_vzeroupper (bug 23196)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 2de9596..e57f811 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=af7519f7b35024224c163e32a89fb247b0c446fc
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7f4d0b9d55b5820b9e2feefed03206086b3d1ddef5f02358e587948f5bb9c516
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4df8479e6b3baf365bd4eedbba922b73471e5d73
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8c9cb826cf5ec94c827b4edce7e6f809cb560d3164a43f01280e5469896b4717
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz