openvpn: update to 2.3.13
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
Changelog: https://community.openvpn.net/openvpn/wiki/ChangesInOpenvpn23#OpenVPN2.3.13

Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile

index c88fcbd..05f56ad 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2.3.12
+PKG_VERSION:=2.3.13
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://swupdate.openvpn.net/community/releases
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MD5SUM:=e3d6cdf2fb58b7569bd628ddb3d76352aa7e85b9
+PKG_MD5SUM:=9cde0c8000fd32d5275adb55f8bb1d8ba429ff3de35f60a36e81f3859b7537e0
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)