oxnas: add mem=128M to stg-212 built-in cmdline for legacy u-boot
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 02:56:31 +0000 (04:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 02:58:54 +0000 (04:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/ox820-stg212.dts

index 5d83806..a0704bb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
        model = "MitraStar Technology Corp. STG-212";
 
        chosen {
-               bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200n8 earlyprintk=serial";
+               bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200n8 earlyprintk=serial mem=128M";
        };
 
        uart@44200000 {