xtables-addons: add missing dependency
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/xtables-addons/Makefile

index 0842e11..6973c86 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ $(eval $(call BuildTemplate,lscan,lscan,xt_lscan,xt_lscan,))
 $(eval $(call BuildTemplate,lua,Lua PacketScript,xt_LUA,LUA/xt_LUA,+kmod-ipt-conntrack-extra))
 $(eval $(call BuildTemplate,psd,psd,xt_psd,xt_psd,))
 $(eval $(call BuildTemplate,quota2,quota2,xt_quota2,xt_quota2,))
-$(eval $(call BuildTemplate,sysrq,SYSRQ,xt_SYSRQ,xt_SYSRQ,+kmod-ipt-compat-xtables))
+$(eval $(call BuildTemplate,sysrq,SYSRQ,xt_SYSRQ,xt_SYSRQ,+kmod-ipt-compat-xtables +kmod-crypto-hash))
 $(eval $(call BuildTemplate,tarpit,TARPIT,xt_TARPIT,xt_TARPIT,+kmod-ipt-compat-xtables))
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,iptaccount))