wireguard: bump to 20180519
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 03:55:58 +0000 (05:55 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
* chacha20poly1305: add mips32 implementation

"The OpenWRT Commit" - this significantly speeds up performance on cheap
plastic MIPS routers, and presumably the remaining MIPS32r2 super computers
out there.

* timers: reinitialize state on init
* timers: round up instead of down in slack_time
* timers: remove slack_time
* timers: clear send_keepalive timer on sending handshake response
* timers: no need to clear keepalive in persistent keepalive

Andrew He and I have helped simplify the timers and remove some old warts,
making the whole system a bit easier to analyze.

* tools: fix errno propagation and messages

Error messages are now more coherent.

* device: remove allowedips before individual peers

This avoids an O(n^2) traversal in favor of an O(n) one. Before systems with
many peers would grind when deleting the interface.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 5ca7b7d..0d4a3a7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180514
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180519
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=e895b65e06e85429403be3d1987577a6967476b069f0ff53caead6f682f466da
+PKG_HASH:=8846b3006c3f7e079bb38a4c985ccc2981e259f56c927b4cf47cbc1420e1c462
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING