kernel: fix kmod-gpio-mcp23s08 for linux 4.14
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 13:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 7e18a21..279c159 100644 (file)
@@ -228,9 +228,13 @@ define KernelPackage/gpio-mcp23s08
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Microchip MCP23xxx I/O expander
   DEPENDS:=@GPIO_SUPPORT +kmod-i2c-core
-  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_GPIO_MCP23S08
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/gpio/gpio-mcp23s08.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,40,gpio-mcp23s08)
+  KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_GPIO_MCP23S08 \
+       CONFIG_PINCTRL_MCP23S08
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/gpio/gpio-mcp23s08.ko@lt4.13 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-mcp23s08.ko@ge4.13
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,40,gpio-mcp23s08@lt4.13 pinctrl-mcp23s08@ge4.13)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/gpio-mcp23s08/description