kernel: iio: Fix BMP280 Auto probing
authorRobert Marko <robimarko@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 2 May 2019 07:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
Currently Auto probing for BMP/BME280 does not work because kernel
module name in the call is not correct.
Package name was used instead of kernel module name.

Signed-off-by: Robert Marko <robimarko@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/iio.mk

index 44a4806..639dc05 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ define KernelPackage/iio-bmp280-i2c
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-iio-bmp280 +kmod-i2c-core +kmod-regmap-i2c
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_BMP280_I2C
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/iio/pressure/bmp280-i2c.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,iio-bmp280-i2c)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,bmp280-i2c)
 endef
 define KernelPackage/iio-bmp280-i2c/description
  This driver adds support for Bosch Sensortec's digital pressure and
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ define KernelPackage/iio-bmp280-spi
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-iio-bmp280 +kmod-spi-bitbang
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_BMP280_SPI
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/iio/pressure/bmp280-spi.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,iio-bmp280-spi)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,bmp280-spi)
 endef
 define KernelPackage/iio-bmp280-spi/description
  This driver adds support for Bosch Sensortec's digital pressure and