mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
b51337a mt76: clean up unused leftover EXPORT_SYMBOLs
383b228 mt76x0: reduce duplication in setting rf bandwidth parameters
a1a4528 mt76: mt76x0: handle chip specific initval differences
f473340 mt76: usb: fix static tracepoints
3a975b4 mt76x0: antenna select corrections
37c1150 mt76x0: init: simplify mt76x0_init_mac_registers

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 29f64f4..e2682cc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9b844dababa4538363ce9ef0c0ff96e668b07628
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cd928823042cfa8104b7f1950d6cd25097b604b8ac634e5abca19a9ea17035a3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=37c1150c30fb3a753eb8a590a45f43f67bbe2a91
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=af0f24fe0cbdeb6959f4c35d0f3027af8c1dc08ca457039f12a4a164a0acd022
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1