ipq806x: add back end-of-UBI marker for a few factory images (FS#228)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:29:50 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:30:57 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ipq806x/image/Makefile

index 7703a62..b74f1a7 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ define Device/DniImage
        KERNEL_NAME := zImage
        NETGEAR_BOARD_ID :=
        NETGEAR_HW_ID :=
+       UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5
        IMAGES := factory.img sysupgrade.tar
        IMAGE/factory.img := append-kernel | append-ubi | netgear-dni
        IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar = sysupgrade-tar
@@ -154,6 +155,7 @@ define Device/EA8500
        KERNEL = kernel-bin | append-dtb | uImage none | append-file $(KDIR)/root.dummy
        PROFILES += $$(DEVICE_NAME)
        BOARD_NAME := ea8500
+       UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5
        IMAGES := factory.bin sysupgrade.tar
        IMAGE/factory.bin := append-kernel | pad-to $$$${KERNEL_SIZE} | append-ubi
        IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar := sysupgrade-tar