ramips: Archer C50v1: fix LEDs active levels
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
All LEDs GPIOs are active low on this device.

WAN and POWER states were inverted. Add default state for power.

Tested on Archer C50v1.

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC50.dts

index abc4dac..294fb5a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 
                power {
                        label = "c50:green:power";
-                       gpios = <&gpio0 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
                usb {
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 
                wan {
                        label = "c50:green:wan";
-                       gpios = <&gpio0 17 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 17 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
                wan_orange {