procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:37:37 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
653629f trace: check asprintf() return value
67eb7e6 trace: add missing limits.h include

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index f2a87e9..7b673e4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=846e20cb655dd255e4caec2d1fe2628af35639e8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=92e1c8d176727bc4c652fa80d4971b169edb7d8e8d48927b4549481fbc9696d9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=653629f19e591a0827ab39de07b4526bb119a57a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2e0c3ae45521eea456a8411c8d9ef19ed9a5ed6c0ab38b9496555625fb4ba6a2
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0