rpcd: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
77ad0de plugin: avoid truncating numeric values

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 6f23bbe..b0cf7fa 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d442d62dea8d7c5f9bb58f1be257230a469f343f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77ad0de09247b9bdce50f4cecf3e5beb5636f57f
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1e06289ec1a639dddf7dcddd6936e20808f41ec7f1b5afc0cc6fda32a8207824
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d36caff85bebbf7fb1b512359243bdbb7d9b16140e0d631afae9de2c3b8e4dff
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=