ath79: fix SUPPORTED_DEVICES for TP-Link TL-WR1043ND v3
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:03:20 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
In ar71xx, the board name for the TL-WR1043ND v3 is equal to v2:
tl-wr1043nd-v2

Fix SUPPORTED_DEVICES for v3 in ath79 accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit b5791118ccd3039cc9ef6fd3b1c4efcad6ab154f)

target/linux/ath79/image/generic-tp-link.mk

index d56e54b..ece7284 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v3
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR1043N/ND v3
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x10430003
-  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr1043nd-v3
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr1043nd-v2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v3