kernel: update 4.4 to 4.4.87
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
Fixes CVE-2017-11600

No patch refresh required

Compile & run tested: ar71xx - Archer C7 v2

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 356dcd7..13b5b83 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .86
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .87
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.86 = cb7787b9cc77cd3f0c6e5a9d6aabec989a932f8145251431cf186f6ad850e2a8
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.87 = 1ab05222c3c55e062c3f7418976137ee529f92174261ccb0cd5a7d3370ff6f5b
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))