toolchain/gcc: disable libmpx to fix build errors on x86 with gcc 6.1
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/gcc/common.mk

index ea64512..14b6682 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ GCC_CONFIGURE:= \
                --disable-libgomp \
                --disable-libmudflap \
                --disable-multilib \
+               --disable-libmpx \
                --disable-nls \
                $(GRAPHITE_CONFIGURE) \
                --with-host-libstdcxx=-lstdc++ \