mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
a4ec45c mt7603: fix LED support (copy CFLAGS from main Makefile)
edda5c5 mt76x02: use mask for vifs
dd52191 mt76x02: use commmon add interface for mt76x2u
a80acaf mt76x02: initialize mutli bss mode when set up address
38e832d mt76x02: minor beaconing init changes
171adaf mt76x02: init beacon config for mt76x2u
dcab682 mt76: beaconing fixes for USB
ff81de1 mt76x02: enable support for IBSS and MESH
8027b5d mt7603: remove copyright headers
e747e80 mt76: fix software encryption issues
2afa0d7 mt7603: remove WCID override for software encrypted frames

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index c34ade8..7265ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bc7ce2a1701ca91a58d661fbb3f9ccc3c99bd32e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=60a6504fc09bce720f8d5f7c94b01756ba4886e8683f982ab35b3ac770e975d7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2afa0d7e7a85c7035cb396ff4a0c44d991144d83
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4dee91d779aaa6e812758ff53d923e7840077c5049b9c1b6fcc26024091427f8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1