lantiq: dgn3500 drop worldwide suffix
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
Remove the WW suffix, everything without a region suffix is world wide
anyway.

While at it, normalise the image filenames by using only lower case
characters.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index f6795ee..596c461 100644 (file)
@@ -368,19 +368,19 @@ DGN3500_KERNEL_OFFSET_DEC=327680
 define Device/DGN3500
   IMAGE_SIZE := 16000k
   IMAGES := \
-       sysupgrade-NA.bin sysupgrade-WW.bin \
-       factory-NA.img factory-WW.img
-  IMAGE/sysupgrade-NA.bin := \
+       sysupgrade-na.bin sysupgrade.bin \
+       factory-na.img factory.img
+  IMAGE/sysupgrade-na.bin := \
        append-kernel | append-rootfs | dgn3500-sercom-footer 0x0 "NA" | \
        pad-rootfs | append-metadata | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
-  IMAGE/sysupgrade-WW.bin := \
+  IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := \
        append-kernel | append-rootfs | dgn3500-sercom-footer 0x0 "WW" | \
        pad-rootfs | append-metadata | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
-  IMAGE/factory-NA.img := \
+  IMAGE/factory-na.img := \
        pad-extra $(DGN3500_KERNEL_OFFSET_DEC) | append-kernel | append-rootfs | \
        dgn3500-sercom-footer $(DGN3500_KERNEL_OFFSET_HEX) "NA" | pad-rootfs | \
        check-size 16320k | pad-to 16384k
-  IMAGE/factory-WW.img := \
+  IMAGE/factory.img := \
        pad-extra $(DGN3500_KERNEL_OFFSET_DEC) | append-kernel | append-rootfs | \
        dgn3500-sercom-footer $(DGN3500_KERNEL_OFFSET_HEX) "WW" | pad-rootfs | \
        check-size 16320k | pad-to 16384k