make-ext4fs: update to HEAD of 2017-05-29 - eebda1
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:37:51 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:18:12 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
Update make-ext4fs to commit eebda1d55d9701ace2700d7ae461697fadf52d1f

git log --pretty=oneline --abbrev-commit 484903e4..eebda1d5

eebda1d make_ext4: Add strict prototypes.
bb9cf91 make_ext4fs: Remove off64_t in favor of standard off_t

Created with the help of the make-package-update-commit.sh script.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
tools/make-ext4fs/Makefile

index f67ab6e..03db191 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ PKG_NAME:=make-ext4fs
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/make_ext4fs.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-08-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=484903e4332be6c317f531b008cb2a841a18c506
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d7ccd5e426b1d15331ff000a37dc15161f6eef594453e970fd584fcde5a25075
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eebda1d55d9701ace2700d7ae461697fadf52d1f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c52e14101d7de89292a0c8b30506839aca3164603a20f8e491e42103083b9d8c
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk