ramips: mt7621: Alternative name KE 2P for Phicomm K2P
authorRoger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 19:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
The Phicomm KE 2P is identical to the already supported Phicomm K2P,
renamed for the European market. Use the ALT0 buildroot tags to show
both devices.

Signed-off-by: Roger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index 582fe32..95efcca 100644 (file)
@@ -548,6 +548,8 @@ define Device/phicomm_k2p
   IMAGE_SIZE := 15744k
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Phicomm
   DEVICE_MODEL := K2P
+  DEVICE_ALT0_VENDOR := Phicomm
+  DEVICE_ALT0_MODEL := KE 2P
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += k2p
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-mt7615e wpad-basic
 endef