toolchain: wrapper.sh: use /bin/sh instead of bash
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:41:18 +0000 (19:41 -0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:34:55 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
No bash features are actually used here.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
[slightly adjust commit title]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/toolchain/files/wrapper.sh

index bd4996c..51c8879 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/bin/sh
 
 # 2009 (C) Copyright Industrie Dial Face S.p.A.
 #          Luigi 'Comio' Mantellini <luigi.mantellini@idf-hit.com>