odhcp6c: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:31:42 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
5cbd305 odhcp6c: improve code readibility
eb83b7e treewide: improve error handling
b7b11cb dhcpv6: initialize ifreq struct
f0469e2 ra: handle socket fail creation
d573461 odhcp6c: fix file pointer leakage

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 3d6d944..af4bd5c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=10
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1f93bd4c6d267813d1bbe803358499050c47bdeb
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1642d23019671b1b3efd74cefb515a8d8e9e7ebc65a3e5c8c8289320428a5aae
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cbd305a7a7166e5d4d0cb4050560207dfb66c5f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f39230a6fa4ac1db834dd8beacc1f095ba0a6bcd685b35cf3b2b4919561b64f2
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0