mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
Adds client + ad-hoc mode fixes and some initial TPC preparation work

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 90430b9..bd851e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mt76
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-08
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-25
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9226e96c40e9ae19996a262365ce764f7b0b9c4a
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c3127d2acc354b4a27c8604716b0591093601971
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>