kernel: Add missing configuration option
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
This was found by the build bot.

Fixes: db345220b485 ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.155")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit 103e49f62e72664ee0d5285007907a75960e8645)

target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index a8c8642..b0805b1 100644 (file)
@@ -1126,6 +1126,7 @@ CONFIG_DEVPORT=y
 # CONFIG_DMA_API_DEBUG is not set
 # CONFIG_DMA_ENGINE is not set
 # CONFIG_DMA_FENCE_TRACE is not set
+# CONFIG_DMA_JZ4780 is not set
 # CONFIG_DMA_NOOP_OPS is not set
 # CONFIG_DMA_SHARED_BUFFER is not set
 # CONFIG_DMA_VIRT_OPS is not set