ar71xx: WNDR4300: Fix switch HW controlled LEDs
authorDaniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:32:20 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
The Netgear WNDR4300, equipped with an Atheros AR8327 Gigabit Switch,
has two LEDs on each port for monitoring LAN activity, but it currently
only uses one. Fix the configuration to use both.

The patch provides this new configuration:
- green LED: 1 Gbps link, 4Hz blink frequency
- amber LED: 10/100 Mbps link. 4Hz for 100Mbps, 2Hz for 10Mbps

Signed-off-by: Daniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-wndr4300.c

index 2884c6c..2a00a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -136,11 +136,11 @@ static struct ar8327_pad_cfg wndr4300_ar8327_pad0_cfg = {
 };
 
 static struct ar8327_led_cfg wndr4300_ar8327_led_cfg = {
-       .led_ctrl0 = 0xc737c737,
-       .led_ctrl1 = 0x00000000,
+       .led_ctrl0 = 0xcc35cc35,
+       .led_ctrl1 = 0xcb37cb37,
        .led_ctrl2 = 0x00000000,
-       .led_ctrl3 = 0x0030c300,
-       .open_drain = false,
+       .led_ctrl3 = 0x00f3cf00,
+       .open_drain = true,
 };
 
 static struct ar8327_platform_data wndr4300_ar8327_data = {