tools: tar: use .bz2 archive
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
The "tar" utility is required to bootstrap XZ which is required to handle
.tar.xz archives, therfore revert to using the bz2 archive.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/tar/Makefile

index 4f2c2e5..a619e84 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=tar
 PKG_VERSION:=1.29
 
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/tar
-PKG_MD5SUM:=a1802fec550baaeecff6c381629653ef
+PKG_MD5SUM:=236b11190c0a3a6885bdb8d61424f2b36a5872869aa3f7f695dea4b4843ae2f2
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL := 1