ramips: rb750gr3: License DTS as GPL-2.0-or-later OR MIT
authorAnton Arapov <arapov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:56:08 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 05:35:13 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
Adding license in order to fully satisfy dts checklist:
- https://openwrt.org/submitting-patches#dts_checklist

Signed-off-by: Anton Arapov <arapov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Acked-by: Thibaut <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Acked-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Andrew Yong <me@ndoo.sg>
Acked-by: Alex Maclean <monkeh@monkeh.net>
target/linux/ramips/dts/RB750Gr3.dts

index e0df72d..4a303ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-or-later OR MIT
 /dts-v1/;
 
 #include "mt7621.dtsi"