kmod-sched-cake: fix 6in4/gso performance issue
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:10:55 +0000 (05:10 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
Bump to latest upstream cake:

Add workaround for wrong skb->mac_len values after splitting GSO

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 66fd41ba79356b1b776ba29dd8191039abc23061)

package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index 56e9589..ce7ac27 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=42175bfc76c5e7fbca5b50fd4c5cca7801f123f2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9b3748ee97e774f8ae63e808dd85de04d28b9b9a0abb0367d4e372129e5d8096
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=42e87f12ea5c390bf5eeb658c942bc810046160a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=56c71ae079e4c64aef2564d42d2efd31621e7e9f5220844ad1ea795e2f1cb1fd
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk