kernel: remove stray 4.4 references
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
The 4.4 version hash was accidentally reintroduced while rebasing the
master commit, remove it again.

Fixes ca3174e4e9 ("kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.118")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
include/kernel-version.mk

index b5c8caa..92eeeae 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,9 @@
 
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .121
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .118
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .61
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.121 = 44a88268b5088dc326b30c9b9133ac35a9a200b636b7268d08f32abeae6ca729
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.118 = 7df789e40c6040cd6f6e34326f477b389ab7eaf2bb04940fca4bbe5e733add57
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.61 = 0d0ec521a771e7d393f25b789a06d9af6e2a5a4837fadc04e7048e03b41c70e8