netsupport: add xfrmi interface support
authorAndré Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 11:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 19:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
Add support for xfrm interfaces in kernel. XFRM interfaces are used by
the IPsec stack for tunneling.
XFRM interfaces are available since linux 4.19.

Signed-off-by: André Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index 2a56d24..20616d9 100644 (file)
@@ -383,6 +383,22 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,ip6-vti))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/xfrm-interface
+  SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
+  TITLE:=IPsec XFRM Interface
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-ipsec4 +kmod-ipsec6 @!LINUX_4_14
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_XFRM_INTERFACE
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/net/xfrm/xfrm_interface.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,33,xfrm_interface)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/xfrm-interface/description
+ Kernel module for XFRM interface support
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,xfrm-interface))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/iptunnel4
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
   TITLE:=IPv4 tunneling