ath10k-ct: fix missing symbols if ath9k is not selected
authorAlexis Green <agreen@cococorp.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Require kernel to compile with CONFIG_RELAY=y

Signed-off-by: Alexis Green <alexis@cessp.it>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 14ddff5..bbff8d8 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/ath10k-ct
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   TITLE:=ath10k-ct driver optimized for CT ath10k firmware
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +kmod-ath +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +kmod-ath +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT +@KERNEL_RELAY
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ath10k/ath10k_pci.ko \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ath10k/ath10k_core.ko