ramips: Add status led for Xiaomi MiWiFi Nano
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:43:37 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index f2dc8ad..5fca5d6 100755 (executable)
@@ -186,7 +186,8 @@ miniembplug)
        set_wifi_led "$board:red:wlan"
        set_usb_led "$board:green:mobile"
        ;;
-miwifi-mini)
+miwifi-mini|\
+miwifi-nano)
        ucidef_set_led_default "power" "power" "$board:red:status" "1"
        ;;
 miwifi-nano)