kmod-sched-cake: bump to latest 20180515
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 15 May 2018 21:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 06:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
Following changes as part of the kernel
upstreaming attempts.  And fix a slight fsck up
when calculating overheads for GSO packets.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index 4f25e56..ad49bda 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=735eaf21e980117e171de9fe7ce046ab8e9f16db
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4dd90cf152e876371d363f2442154464cffcee5d64b916a7f4a9fb897ff0d1d9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=779e91a91e803cf2b95a6a46de721d3a4fd4dfe6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2bd1e9aee6d53a2a140ad5ece6d8eeccbfb8ae8c788e84f9dd946e29abb64010
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk