netifd: update to latest git HEAD (Coverity fixes)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:39:57 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
56ceced interface-ip: remove superfluous iface check in interface_ip_set_enabled()
4f4a8c0 system-linux: fix strncpy bounds

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 4f43124..8741835 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b3dca7b64d3646a91cc4520652f2e2e144478143
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2f640ab588e9de1c2f469300a6d4b0dacc7b8319ed9d547b657a880b2821903c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=56cecedb261808f5ea700b92b97590f7fa16de9c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=65c3950122778489a5825bcf384251f7271fd6537a7245ae6909bb8347a32b9e
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0