linux-firmware: fix intel wireless-n 100 firmware package name
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:57:46 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>

No differences found