swconfig: swlib_map_settings(): change return type to void
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:36:06 +0000 (05:36 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:46:25 +0000 (05:46 +0200)
The return value of the function isn't used anywhere.
Fixes missing return value, CID 1329717.

Found-by: Coverity
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
package/network/config/swconfig/src/uci.c

index bf76bd3..f99583b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static bool swlib_match_name(struct switch_dev *dev, const char *name)
                strcmp(name, dev->alias) == 0);
 }
 
-static int
+static void
 swlib_map_settings(struct switch_dev *dev, int type, int port_vlan, struct uci_section *s)
 {
        struct swlib_setting *setting;