firewall: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
8174814 utils: persist effective extra_src and extra_dest options in state file
72a486f zones: fix emitting match rules for zones with only "extra" options

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 482114d3f78df2a19904cc8edf7d9adcfdbb8625)

package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 26f8970..bf2a106 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=daed0cf9831c07863e5a2a572c2dd242fe757a31
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=363ef5da4165dc54340e311a2158bd86fd2e74cfcf8118e2f35680bd5ac556db
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8174814a507489ebbe8bb85c1004e1f02919ca82
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=84e0cca2d47470bdb1788a8ae044cc425be8ff650a1137474ba43a15040085da
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC