Revert "ar71xx: define switch for rb-952ui-5ac2nd"
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
This reverts commit 3442ec5d5724ca747c9f76b949dc8d21c94228c0.

The device behaviour is reportedly erratic so let's not take chances and
leave this out for now.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index f650b4c..b007636 100755 (executable)
@@ -169,6 +169,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        pb42|\
        pb44|\
        rb-951ui-2hnd|\
+       rb-952ui-5ac2nd|\
        routerstation|\
        tl-wr710n|\
        tl-wr720n-v3|\
@@ -181,8 +182,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        rb-750-r2|\
        rb-750p-pbr2|\
        rb-750up-r2|\
-       rb-951ui-2nd|\
-       rb-952ui-5ac2nd)
+       rb-951ui-2nd)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1"