brcm47xx: generic: specify DEVICE_PACKAGES for all devices
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/brcm47xx/image/Makefile

index 7b5e00d..0074cf3 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),generic)
   # BCM4705 with tg3
 define Device/linksys-wrt300n-v1.1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys WRT300N v1.1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-tg3 kmod-b43
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := EWC2
   VERSION := 1.51.2
@@ -199,6 +200,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt300n-v1.1
 
 define Device/linksys-wrt310n-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys WRT310N v1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-tg3 kmod-b43
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := 310N
   VERSION := 1.0.10
@@ -207,6 +209,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt310n-v1
 
 define Device/linksys-wrt350n-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys WRT350N v1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-tg3 kmod-b43 $(USB2_PACKAGES)
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := EWCG
   VERSION := 1.04.1
@@ -215,6 +218,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt350n-v1
 
 define Device/linksys-wrt610n-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys WRT610N v1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-tg3 kmod-b43 $(USB2_PACKAGES)
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := 610N
   VERSION := 1.0.1
@@ -224,6 +228,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt610n-v1
   # BCMA SoC with SSB WiFi
 define Device/linksys-wrt610n-v2
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys WRT610N v2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-bgmac kmod-b43 $(USB2_PACKAGES)
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := 610N
   VERSION := 2.0.0
@@ -232,6 +237,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt610n-v2
 
 define Device/linksys-e3000-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys E3000 v1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-bgmac kmod-b43 $(USB2_PACKAGES)
   $(Device/linksys)
   DEVICE_ID := 61XN
   VERSION := 1.0.3