procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 23:15:29 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:14:08 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
7aad940 procd: initd: fix path allocation in early_insmod
006c19c procd: Remove unnecessary memset calls.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 635a36d..4c8f9fe 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7c9aa7c39362bca872905e906ac82dfc667a4112
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=85ee6d61e3e429f033e7d192a1f3ae749cf863e46650ab4a093cf578074054de
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7aad9409d22dc38b71ec75d2aafcfa32426b5594
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f662492c2727db66b4643fb8a297c55e6c60d29d447706c10ee962e92887ab21
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0