brcm47xx: specify DEVICE_PACKAGES for Netgear WGT634U
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:22:55 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
This allows using it nicely with PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Cc: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
target/linux/brcm47xx/image/Makefile

index 72ac814..04077e8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/image.mk
 
+USB2_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2
+
 define Build/Clean
        $(MAKE) -C lzma-loader clean
 endef
@@ -448,6 +450,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-wgr614-v8
 
 define Device/netgear-wgt634u
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear WGT634U
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ath5k $(USB2_PACKAGES)
   FILESYSTEMS := $(FS_128K)
   IMAGES := bin
   IMAGE/bin := append-rootfs | trx-with-loader | prepend-with-elf