layerscape: Fix kernel patch
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
The kernel update added one "+" too much.

Fixes: db345220b485 ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.155")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/layerscape/patches-4.14/707-dpaa-ethernet-support-layerscape.patch

index 41f47dd..6d39a85 100644 (file)
@@ -1034,7 +1034,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Zhao Qiang <qiang.zhao@nxp.com>
 +      dev_kfree_skb(skb);
 +      return nskb;
 +
-++err:
++err:
 +      if (nskb)
 +              dev_kfree_skb(nskb);
 +      put_page(npage);