ubox: bump to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
876c7f5 kmodloader: load_modprobe: abort after 2 attempts

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 85dddff..98d55f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ubox
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=128bc35fa951ac3beff6e977bc3cced87c2e2600
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f58dfb9a9bb69c6303cb69bbd850b14bd29ec59ea240bac4063fd74a7fce64aa
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=876c7f5bfb9b13d48e6d7960dd114082a0a95a6d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7c51ede116f7b17d8249453b10023398a4b662e78294c6fc269c8ed375cb47ce
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0